http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/12/article-1192595-055232D6000005DC-682_634x453.jpg

Banksy….The Great Banksy….Another wonderfully creative interpretation/destruction of a great painting by the mysterious Banksy!!…Is this artist creative or what??…”What??…Did you say ‘creative’ or did you say ‘what’?”….”What?”…I’m trying to impress you with my Banksian creativity….I know a failure once again….But I shalt not be stopped in my quest to find a sudden synaptic attack in my brain that results in me saying or doing something creative!!…I will not be deturd!!….No, that was just juvenile, not creative….Sigh…

Leave a Reply

