Posted: September 28, 2011 in animals

http://files2.adme.ru/files/news/part_5/57861/are_you_fit_to_marry02_600.jpg

Well, no, now that you mention it, I’m not fit to marry…. I’m fit to be tied over StumbleUpon’s Stupidity Beyond Comprehension… I’m fit as a fiddle… I’m fit to be tied over StumbleUpon’s Ignorance and Greed and Self-Righteousness and Pettiness and “Breaking-Our-Hearts-itis”… But, No, I’m Not Fit to be Married… Or is is StumbleUpon that’s not fit to be in existence???… Well, now that I think on it, I think the latter is the Truth… So bring on the Potential Brides… I Do Be Fit to be Married after All!!!!….

Leave a Reply

