http://lh3.ggpht.com/_q7MibvUOSM8/TRG_xucb_gI/AAAAAAAAA_o/mM3JpOXvYcw/s512/640_60.jpg

Stumbled across this lion while looking for photos of my ex-girlfriend, Beastianna… The similarity is striking… But, as I recall, she had bigger teeth and was a hell of a lot meaner… I don’t like ’em mean… But her 1992 rusted-out Chevy Impala blinded me to her obvious faults… I mean I didn’t even think it peculiar when she insisted on dragging me by the neck from the couch to the bed and then ripping my pants off with her claws…

Leave a Reply

