22 Incredible Photos of Faraway Places – My Modern Metropolis

http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/22-incredible-photos-of

Pole-dancing in Sri Lanka……Well, they’re actually fishing, but I like to thin of people dancing….especially when it’s pole-related!!….Oh, OK, I know I’m bad, I know I’m inappropriate….. But I am trying to get rehabilitated at the same place that rehabilitated Lindsay Lohan and Jeffrey Dahmer (from my home state of Wisconsin, I un-proudly add!)…. And I do love this photo and all of the other photos posted with it…. Really, I do….

Leave a Reply

